• Trousse transparente
  • Menottes de cheville transparentes
  • Collier transparent
  • Menottes transparentes
Ensemble BDSM transparent unisexe pour couples / collier réglable avec chaîne / jouets sexuels pour adultes - Trousse transparente
depuis$21.99
Ensemble BDSM transparent unisexe pour couples / collier réglable avec chaîne / jouets sexuels pour adultes - Trousse transparente
Ensemble BDSM pour couples Caractéristiques: Cet ensemble BDSM transparent unisexe est parfait pour les couples qui cherchent à explorer le monde passionnant du bondage et de la domination. Cet ensemble est fabriqué à partir de matériaux de haute qualité à...
depuis$21.99
  • Trousse transparente
  • Menottes de cheville transparentes
  • Collier transparent
  • Menottes transparentes
Ensemble BDSM cool avec sac / Jouets érotiques pour jeux pour adultes / Kits 4 PC en cuir véritable unisexe - Noir
Ensemble BDSM avec sac Spécification: - Style classique - trois options de couleur - cuir véritable de qualité, matériau en cuir PU Cet incroyable kit de bondage vous fournit tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour garder votre partenaire sous...
$107.99
  • Noir
  • Rose
  • Rouge
  • Trousse noire avec sac
  • Trousse marron avec sac
  • Kit Noir Sans Sac
  • Trousse Marron Sans Sac
Jouets BDSM unisexes / Kits de jeux de sexe en cuir véritable / Ensemble érotique de 12 PC pour votre plaisir - Trousse noire avec sac
depuis$82.97
Jouets BDSM unisexes / Kits de jeux de sexe en cuir véritable / Ensemble érotique de 12 PC pour votre plaisir - Trousse noire avec sac
Ensemble érotique pour votre plaisir Spécification: - style classique, haute qualité - deux options de couleur - 100% cuir véritable (cuir de vachette) Les kits contiennent : 1 collier 1 laisse (114 cm) 2 Menottes 2 chevilles 1 bandeau 1 Ball...
depuis$82.97
  • Trousse noire avec sac
  • Trousse marron avec sac
  • Kit Noir Sans Sac
  • Trousse Marron Sans Sac
BDSM Leather Femdom Set / Fetish Bundle Avec Menottes Et Manilles / Fouet Avec Collier De Laisse - Bleu
Ensemble Dominatrice en cuir BDSM - Poids net : 421g -Taille d'emballage: 514*177*62mm - Taille ajustable Personnes concernées : pour les hommes et les femmes Types de: Forfait BDSM Sexuellement suggestif : Non Le produit contient : Menottes, Chaînes, Fouet, Bandeau, Collier Image obscène : Non Matériel: Cuir...
$105.97
  • Bleu
  • Bourgogne
Kit rétro BDSM Bondage 4 pièces / Menottes et collier de retenue pour jouets sexuels adultes / érotiques
Ensemble de 4 pièces Bondage BDSM Présentation d'un ensemble de bondage marron d'inspiration vintage, parfait pour les couples explorant le monde passionnant du BDSM. Fabriqué à partir de cuir pull-up véritable, cet ensemble de 4 pièces comprend une pagaie de...
$107.99
Ensemble BDSM érotique pour femmes pour couples adultes / menottes et collier en cuir PU pour jeux sexuels
Ensemble BDSM érotique pour femmes pour couples adultes Caractéristiques: - Le kit contient tout le nécessaire pour une nuit de plaisir BDSM. - Ajustez les poignets via une boucle en métal durable pour s'adapter à vous ou aux chevilles et...
$59.99
Ensemble de bondage en cuir PU BDSM / Menottes et menottes avec connexion centrale et ceinture - Noir
Ensemble Bondage BDSM Ce système efficace comprend une ceinture, quatre manchettes et une pièce de connexion centrale. Vous pouvez utiliser ces articles pour créer une configuration complexe de hog-tie ou utiliser les menottes pour mettre votre partenaire dans diverses positions...
depuis$64.99
  • Noir
  • Bleu
  • Brun
  • Bleu foncé
  • + 3
Kit érotique BDSM avec chaîne brillante / jouet sexuel en cuir PU adulte / ensemble de 6 pièces pour couples - Noir
Jouet sexuel en cuir PU adulte Ensemble de 6 pièces : - menottes - manilles - collier - corde de remorquage - croix - patte de cuir Personnes concernées : pour les hommes et les femmes Image obscène : Non Sexuellement suggestif :...
$71.99
  • Noir
  • Rouge
Ensemble BDSM en cuir PU 5 pièces/jouet sexuel adulte pour jeux/fouet et menottes érotiques
Fouet et menottes érotiques Caractéristiques: - Le kit contient tout le nécessaire pour une nuit de plaisir BDSM. - Le velours doux le rend confortable à utiliser. - Ajustez les poignets via une boucle en métal durable pour s'adapter à...
$98.99
Kit BDSM 7 Pcs pour Couples / Menottes Sex Toy Adultes / Accessoires Érotiques pour Jeux de Rôle - Noir
Kit BDSM 7 Pièces pour Couples Caractéristiques: - le kit contient tout le nécessaire pour une nuit de plaisir BDSM. - Le velours doux le rend confortable à utiliser. - Ajustez les poignets via une boucle en métal durable pour...
$30.99
  • Noir
  • Leopard
  • Orange
  • Rose
  • + 2
Contraintes de Bondage BDSM en cuir/jouets sexuels de jeux pour adultes pour femme/jouets en cuir de menottes érotiques
Contraintes de bondage BDSM en cuir Les produits incluent et taille : - 1 masque pour les yeux : largeur 195 mm/7,68" - 1 * menottes : L : 230 + 90 mm * W70 mm/9,06 + 35,43 * 27,56"...
$51.96
Couples Sex Toys BDSM Bondage Set / Hanging Door Soft Sex Swing Toys pour femmes et hommes
Ensemble de jouets sexuels BDSM Bondage Fonctionnalité: - Enrichissez votre vie sexuelle. - Produit sexuel sain et non toxique. - Vous apporter la stimulation sexuelle absolue. - Une surprise à votre amoureux le jour de la Saint-Valentin. - La fantaisie,...
depuis$29.97
Poignets & Cheville Poignets & Col de Cou Ensemble Noir Solide / Accessoires de Bondage BDSM en Cuir PU
Ensemble noir solide BDSM Ce superbe kit de bondage vous donne tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour mettre votre partenaire sous votre contrôle total. Un grand cadeau pour vous-même ou votre amoureux! Rendez votre vie sexuelle plus diversifiée! Personnes...
$59.99
Set Menottes Sexy Whip Rope / Menottes Esclaves Adultes pour Couples / Ensemble Bondage pour Jeux Sexuels - Noir
Set Menottes Sexy Fouet Corde À propos de l'emballage Pas besoin de vous soucier de la confidentialité du colis divulgué, il vous suffit de signer votre colis en toute tranquillité d'esprit ! Seuls nous deux connaissons le contenu du colis...
$37.96
  • Noir
  • Bleu
  • Rose
  • Violet
  • 12 Pièces Noir Kit
  • Kit noir 10 pièces
  • 7 Pièces Noir Kit
  • Kit Rose 7 Pièces
  • + 6
Kits fétichistes érotiques / Bondage BDSM en nylon avec peluche douce / Sex Toys pour couples - 12 Pièces Noir Kit
depuis$34.99
Kits fétichistes érotiques / Bondage BDSM en nylon avec peluche douce / Sex Toys pour couples - 12 Pièces Noir Kit
Kits érotiques BDSM Le kit 12 pièces comprend : 1 x bandeau pour le jeu de privation sensorielle 2 x menottes pour la retenue des poignets 2 x chevilles pour la fixation de la cheville 1 x balle bâillon 1...
depuis$34.99
  • 12 Pièces Noir Kit
  • Kit noir 10 pièces
  • 7 Pièces Noir Kit
  • Kit Rose 7 Pièces
  • + 6
  • 12 Pièces Noir Kit
  • Kit noir 10 pièces
  • 7 Pièces Noir Kit
  • Kit Rose 12 Pièces
  • + 7
Kits érotiques de fétiche en cuir d'unité centrale/jouets BDSM de bondage pour des couples - 12 Pièces Noir Kit
depuis$35.99
Kits érotiques de fétiche en cuir d'unité centrale/jouets BDSM de bondage pour des couples - 12 Pièces Noir Kit
Kits fétichistes en cuir PU Le kit 12 pièces comprend : 1 x bandeau pour le jeu de privation sensorielle 2 x menottes pour la retenue des poignets 2 x chevilles pour la fixation de la cheville 1 x balle...
depuis$35.99
  • 12 Pièces Noir Kit
  • Kit noir 10 pièces
  • 7 Pièces Noir Kit
  • Kit Rose 12 Pièces
  • + 7
Kit BDSM en cuir véritable / Ensemble de 8 pièces Fetish Bondage pour jeux érotiques - Noir
Kit BDSM en cuir véritable Le kit comprend : 1 x masque pour les yeux 2 x menottes pour la retenue des poignets 2 x chevilles pour la fixation de la cheville 1 x balle bâillon 1 x fouet flogger pour...
$131.99
  • Noir
  • Noir rouge
  • Rouge
Black Passion Bondage Kit 10Pcs / Jouets sexuels fétichistes pour couple
Kit de bondage fétiche 10 pièces Le kit comprend : 1 x bandeau pour le jeu de privation sensorielle 2 x poignets pour retenue de poignet 2 x chevilles pour la fixation de la cheville 1 x attache de porc à...
$45.96
Menottes en cuir PU Menottes à la cheville et collier BDSM Set / Jouets fétichistes pour jeux sexuels
Menottes Cheville Poignets et Col Ensemble Un grand cadeau pour vous-même ou votre amoureux! Rendez votre vie sexuelle plus diversifiée! Personnes concernées : pour les hommes et les femmes Matériel: cuir PU Couleur : Noir Taille : Taille unique (réglable) Emballage...
$42.99
Contraintes en cuir PU violet pour jeux de sexe/menottes avec menottes à la cheville et masque/jouets sexuels BDSM
Contraintes en cuir PU pour les jeux sexuels BDSM Caractéristiques: - Matière confortable - La taille peut être ajustée - Chaîne détachable - Plage de réglage des menottes : 20,5-26,5 cm/8,07-10,43 pouces ; largeur : 5 cm/1,97 pouces ; -...
depuis$14.99
  • Noir/10 pièces
  • Noir/11 pièces
  • Unité centrale noire/12 pièces
  • PU rose/12pcs
  • + 9
Ensembles de menottes et de bondage pour le sexe / Jouets sexuels érotiques pour hommes et femmes / Corde à fouet pour adultes - Noir/10 pièces
depuis$32.99
Ensembles de menottes et de bondage pour le sexe / Jouets sexuels érotiques pour hommes et femmes / Corde à fouet pour adultes - Noir/10 pièces
Jouets sexuels érotiques pour hommes et femmes Cher client: Tous les ensembles de bondage sexuel BDSM sont 100% neufs, fonctionnels et soigneusement vérifiés avant l'expédition. Nous insistons pour vous fournir des produits de haute qualité et le meilleur service client....
depuis$32.99
  • Noir/10 pièces
  • Noir/11 pièces
  • Unité centrale noire/12 pièces
  • PU rose/12pcs
  • + 9
  • Léopard beige
  • Noir
  • Noir avec vert
  • Noir avec Orange
  • + 6
Fouet Corde Bandeau pour Couples / Ensemble de Jouets Érotiques Menottes / Bondage Sexuel de Jeu pour Adultes - Léopard beige
depuis$31.99
Fouet Corde Bandeau pour Couples / Ensemble de Jouets Érotiques Menottes / Bondage Sexuel de Jeu pour Adultes - Léopard beige
Whip Rope Bandeau pour les couples Emballer: - 1 * menotte - 1 * manchette de pied - 1 * tour de cou - 1 * fouet - 1 * bouche farcie - 1 * masque pour les yeux -...
depuis$31.99
  • Léopard beige
  • Noir
  • Noir avec vert
  • Noir avec Orange
  • + 6

Kits BDSM pour débutants et comment les utiliser

Le BDSM est ÉNORME. C'est un mastodonte qui exige une garde-robe gâtée et, plus important encore, un large arsenal de choses. Vous trouverez une liste d'achat de jouets sexuels BDSM que les gens peuvent souhaiter dans leur kit de jouets BDSM avec des informations courtes mais concises sur chaque article, les instructions et les approches à utiliser dans ce court contenu. Les contraintes et les jouets érotiques sont les fondements du jeu sexuel BDSM. Un peu d'imagination et un esprit coquin vous en feront tirer le meilleur parti.

Bondage et jouets BDSM pour les deux

  • Équipement de retenue - Les accessoires de bondage sont les fondements du jeu sexuel BDSM. Les duos peuvent acheter des poignets et des chevilles.
  • Équipement de privation sensorielle - Le jeu BDSM présente une passion intense, et lorsqu'un sens est restreint, les autres sens sont amplifiés. Par exemple, un bandeau restreint la vision mais amplifie d'autres sens comme l'ouïe, le toucher, etc.
  • Lubrifiant intime - Des lubrifiants intimes de bonne qualité sont nécessaires pendant les jeux sexuels.
  • Spanking Toys - La fessée érotique est une marque déposée de BDSM. Ils peuvent maximiser l'excitation tout en exploitant le déséquilibre de pouvoir entre le sub et le dom.
  • Instruments de flagellation - Les flagellateurs, les coussinets et les fouets corporels peuvent être utilisés avec un bandeau sur les yeux pour augmenter le caractère aléatoire du sous-marin afin qu'il puisse profiter de la pensée de ce qui vient ensuite du dom.

Équipement BDSM lesbien

  • Le vibromasseur Rabbit - Cela garantit d'apporter rapidement l'orgasme à presque toutes les femmes. Il a un poteau multidirectionnel et des stimulateurs de clitoris à deux volets en forme d'oreilles de lapin, produisant des sensations vaginales et clitoridiennes simultanées.
  • Le vibromasseur Bullet télécommandé - Des trucs formidables sont livrés dans de petites boîtes. La balle ou l'œuf glisse à l'intérieur de la chatte d'une femme pour présenter une excitation sensible. Et quand son dominant est aux commandes, la jouissance est sans pareille.
  • Godes - Les godes sont des jouets d'apparence schlong. Certains correspondent à de vrais pénis, d'autres non. Les godes ceintures sont généralement utilisés dans les jeux sexuels BDSM, en particulier pour les affichages plus durs où un dom féminin fait un sous-marin masculin.
  • Pinces à tétons - Elles sont conçues pour l'excitation des mamelons, des simples pinces crocodiles aux pinces vibrantes. Les jouets de mamelon offrent un moyen mains libres pour un dom de garder la partie la plus érogène de son sous-marin excitée.

Kit BDSM pour Lui

  • Masturbateurs masculins - Ils imitent les 3 trous, le vagin, la bouche et l'anus d'une femme. Une dominatrice peut utiliser ce genre de jouets sexuels érotiques pour regarder un sous-marin se masturber.
  • Anneaux de pénis - Ils s'adaptent autour du pénis. Ils sont portés sur le pénis avec les boules pour attraper le sang dans la barre. Ils augmentent également la circulation sanguine dans cette zone, et le résultat est une érection plus grande, meilleure, plus épaisse et ultra-sensible. La majorité des anneaux péniens ont de petits vibrateurs sur le dessus pour exciter le clitoris d'une femme pendant la poussée. Envisagez un anneau pénien étanche car il facilite le nettoyage.

Puisque maintenant vous en savez beaucoup sur les jouets BDSM, de leurs noms à leurs objectifs et comment les utiliser et tout, vous pouvez maintenant acheter des jouets BDSM ainsi que des kits complets dans notre magasin ici .

• Transparent Kit
  • Transparent Ankle Cuffs
  • Transparent Collar
  • Transparent Handcuffs
Unisex Transparent BDSM Set for Couples / Adjustable Collar With Chain / Adult Sex Toys - Transparent Kit
from $21.99
Unisex Transparent BDSM Set for Couples / Adjustable Collar With Chain / Adult Sex Toys - Transparent Kit
BDSM Set for Couples Specifications: This Unisex Transparent BDSM Set is perfect for couples looking to explore the exciting world of bondage and dominance. This set is made from high-quality materials that are both durable and comfortable to wear, ensuring that you...
from $21.99
  • Transparent Kit
  • Transparent Ankle Cuffs
  • Transparent Collar
  • Transparent Handcuffs
Cool BDSM Set With Bag / Erotic Toys For Adult Games / Unisex Genuine Leather 4 PC Kits - Black
BDSM Set With Bag Specification: - classic style - three color options - quality genuine leather, PU leather material  This amazing bondage kit provides you with everything you need to keep your partner in complete control. Applicable People: For Men and Women  Package: Wrist And...
$107.99
  • Black
  • Pink
  • Red
  • Black Kit With Bag
  • Brown Kit With Bag
  • Black Kit Without Bag
  • Brown Kit Without Bag
Unisex BDSM Toys / Genuine Leather Sex Games Kits / Erotic 12 PC Set For Your Enjoy - Black Kit With Bag
from $82.97
Unisex BDSM Toys / Genuine Leather Sex Games Kits / Erotic 12 PC Set For Your Enjoy - Black Kit With Bag
Erotic Set For Your Enjoy Specification: - classic style, high quality - two color options - 100% genuine leather (cow leather)  Kits Contain: 1 Collar 1 Leash(114cm) 2 Handcuffs 2 Ankle Cuffs 1 Blindfold 1 Ball Gag 1 Tassel Paddle 1 Gold Plated Metal Chains (40cm) 1 Snap Hook (10cm*3cm) 1 Storage Bag  Applicable People: For...
from $82.97
  • Black Kit With Bag
  • Brown Kit With Bag
  • Black Kit Without Bag
  • Brown Kit Without Bag
BDSM Leather Femdom Set / Fetish Bundle With Handcuffs And Shackles / Whip With Leash Collar - Blue
BDSM Leather Femdom Set - Net Weight: 421g- Packing Size: 514*177*62mm- Adjustable Size Applicable People: For Men and Women  Types Of: BDSM Package Sexually Suggestive: No Product Contains: Handcuffs, Shackles, Whip, Blindfold, Collar Obscene Picture: No Material: Genuine Leather Material: Zinc Alloy Item Type: Adult Games 
$105.97
  • Blue
  • Burgundy
Retro BDSM Bondage 4-Piece Kit / Handcuffs & Restraint Collar for Adult / Erotic Sex Toys
BDSM Bondage 4-Piece Kit  Introducing a vintage-inspired Brown Bondage Set, perfect for couples exploring the exciting world of BDSM. Made from Genuine Pull-Up Leather, this 4-piece set includes a Spanking Paddle, Collar, Ankle Cuffs, and Handcuffs, all designed to heighten...
$107.99
BDSM Bondage Restraint Kit for Sex Games / Handcuffs Ankle Cuffs Collar Spanker Blindfold Gag
BDSM Bondage Restraint Kit  Features: - Kit contains everything needed for a night of BDSM pleasure. - Adjust the cuffs using the lacing to fit your or your partner's ankles and wrists. - Perfect for both men and women, great for beginners and...
$59.99
BDSM PU Leather Bondage Set / Handcuffs and Legcuffs with Center Connection and Belt - Black
BDSM Bondage Set  This effective system includes a belt, four cuffs, and a center connection piece. You can use these items to create an intricate hog-tie setup or use the cuffs to put your partner in various bondage positions. The cuffs...
from $64.99
  • Black
  • Blue
  • Brown
  • Dark blue
  • + 3
Erotic BDSM Kit with Shiny Chain / Adult PU Leather Bondage Sex Toys / 6 Pcs Set for Couples - Black
Adult PU Leather Bondage Sex Toys  6-Piece Set: - handcuffs - shackles - collar - tow rope - cross - leather pat  Applicable People: For Men and Women Material: PU Leather 
$71.99
  • Black
  • Red
5Pcs Leather BDSM Set / Adult Sex Toys for BDSM Games / Whip Handcuffs Ankle Cuffs Collar Gag
5Pcs Leather BDSM Set  Features: - Kit contains everything needed for a night of BDSM pleasure. - Soft velvet makes it comfortable to use. - Adjust the cuffs via a durable metal buckle to fit your or your partner's ankles and wrists. You...
$98.99
7 Pcs BDSM Kit for Couples / Adult Sex Toy Handcuffs / Erotic Accessories for Role Games - Black
7 Pcs BDSM Kit for Couples Features: - kit contains everything needed for a night of BDSM pleasure. - Soft velvet makes it comfortable to use. - Adjust the cuffs via a durable metal buckle to fit your or your partner's ankles and...
$30.99
  • Black
  • Leopard
  • Orange
  • Pink
  • + 2
Leather BDSM Bondage Restraints / Adult Games Sex Toys For Woman / Erotic Handcuff Leather Toys
Leather BDSM Bondage Restraints Products include and Size: - 1*eye mask: W 195mm/7.68" - 1*Handcuffs: L:230+90mm*W70mm/9.06+35.43*27.56" - 1*foot cuffs:L:280+100mm*W70mm/11.02+3.94*27.56" - 1*Gag: bead is D 39mm/1.54" - 1*Whip : L320*W60mm/12.6*2.36" - 1*Nipple clamps - 1*Collar :5 Meters - 1*Rope with 50cm/19.69" - 1*Flog Beat - 1*Flirting Feather: L 120mm/4.72"  Applicable People: For...
$51.96
Couples Sex Toys BDSM Bondage Set / Hanging Door Soft Sex Swing Toys For Women and Men
Sex Toys BDSM Bondage Set  Feature:- Enrich Your Sexual Life. - Healthy and non-toxic sex product. - Bring you the absolute sexual stimulation. - A surprise to your lover on Valentine's Day. - Fantasy, creating is the key to the sex swing, try to...
from $29.97
Wrist Cuffs & Ankle Cuffs & Neck Collar Solid Black Set / PU Leather BDSM Bondage Accessories
BDSM Solid Black Set  This stunning bondage kit gives you everything you need to put your partner under your total control. A great gift for yourself or your lover! Make your sex life more diverse!  Applicable People: For Men and Women  Material: PU Leather Color:...
$58.99
Set Sexy Handcuffs Whip Rope / Adult Slave Handcuffs for Couples / Bondage Set for Sex Games - Black
Set Sexy Handcuffs Whip Rope About packaging No need to worry about the privacy of the package being disclosed, you just need to sign your package with peace of mind! Only the two of us know the contents of the package! ...
$37.96
  • Black
  • Blue
  • Pink
  • Violet
  • 12Pcs Black Kit
  • 10Pcs Black Kit
  • 7Pcs Black Kit
  • 7Pcs Pink Kit
  • + 6
Erotic Fetish Kits / Nylon BDSM Bondage with Soft Plush / Sex Toys For Couples - 12Pcs Black Kit
from $34.99
Erotic Fetish Kits / Nylon BDSM Bondage with Soft Plush / Sex Toys For Couples - 12Pcs Black Kit
Erotic BDSM Kits  12Pcs Kit Includes: 1 x blindfold for sensory deprivation play 2 x handcuffs for wrist restraint 2 x ankle cuffs for ankle binding 1 x ball gag 1 x flogger whip for a tickle and spanking play 2 x nipple clamps 1 x neck collar for...
from $34.99
  • 12Pcs Black Kit
  • 10Pcs Black Kit
  • 7Pcs Black Kit
  • 7Pcs Pink Kit
  • + 6
  • 12Pcs Black Kit
  • 10Pcs Black Kit
  • 7Pcs Black Kit
  • 12Pcs Pink Kit
  • + 7
PU Leather Erotic Fetish Kits / Bondage BDSM Toys For Couples - 12Pcs Black Kit
from $35.99
PU Leather Erotic Fetish Kits / Bondage BDSM Toys For Couples - 12Pcs Black Kit
PU Leather Fetish Kits  12Pcs Kit Includes: 1 x blindfold for sensory deprivation play 2 x handcuffs for wrist restraint 2 x ankle cuffs for ankle binding 1 x ball gag 1 x flogger whip for a tickle and spanking play 2 x nipple clamps 1 x neck...
from $35.99
  • 12Pcs Black Kit
  • 10Pcs Black Kit
  • 7Pcs Black Kit
  • 12Pcs Pink Kit
  • + 7
Genuine Leather BDSM Kit / Fetish Bondage 8-Piece Set for Erotic Games - Black
Genuine Leather BDSM Kit  Kit Includes: 1 x eye mask 2 x handcuffs for wrist restraint 2 x ankle cuffs for ankle binding 1 x ball gag 1 x flogger whip for a tickle and spanking play 2 x nipple clamps 1 x neck collar for enhancing...
$131.99
  • Black
  • Black-Red
  • Red
Black Passion Bondage Kit 10Pcs / Fetish Sex Toys for Couple
Fetish Bondage Kit 10Pcs  Kit Includes: 1 x blindfold for sensory deprivation play 2 x wrist cuffs for wrist restraint 2 x ankle cuffs for ankle binding 1 x 4-way hog tie for wrist-to-ankle bondage 1 x ball gag 1 x flogger whip for a tickle and...
$45.96
PU Leather Handcuffs Ankle Cuffs and Collar BDSM Set / Fetish Toys for Sex Games
Handcuffs Ankle Cuffs and Collar Set  A great gift for yourself or your lover! Make your sex life more diverse!  Applicable People: For Men and Women  Material: PU Leather Color: Black Size: One Size (Adjustable) Packaging: Discreet Package to Protect Your Privacy 
$42.99
Purple PU Leather Restraints for Sex Games / Handcuffs with Ankle Cuffs and Mask / BDSM Sex Toys
PU Leather Restraints for BDSM Sex Games Features: - Comfy material - Size can be adjusted - Detachable chain - Handcuffs adjustable range: 20.5-26.5cm/8.07-10.43inch; width: 5cm/1.97inch; - Handcuffs net weight: 137g/4.83oz - Ankle cuffs adjustable range: 25-31cm/9.84-12.2inch - Chain length: 15cm/5.91inch - Discreet packaging to protect your privacy  Applicable...
from $14.99
  • Black/10pcs
  • Black/11pcs
  • Black PU/12pcs
  • Pink PU/12pcs
  • + 9
Bondage Kits for Sex Games / Erotic Restraint Set / BDSM Sex Toys for Couples - Black/10pcs
from $32.99
Bondage Kits for Sex Games / Erotic Restraint Set / BDSM Sex Toys for Couples - Black/10pcs
BDSM Bondage Kits for Sex Games  Applicable People: For Men and Women Material: Soft Plush & Durable Nylon Belt, Stainless Steel, PU Leather Color: Black, Red, Purple, Pink Packaging: Discreet Package to Protect Your Privacy 
from $32.99
  • Black/10pcs
  • Black/11pcs
  • Black PU/12pcs
  • Pink PU/12pcs
  • + 9
  • Beige Leopard
  • Black
  • Black with Green
  • Black with Orange
  • + 6
BDSM Bondage 7pcs Kit for Adult Sex Games / Handcuff Footcuff Whip Rope Blindfold Gag Neck Cuff - Beige Leopard
from $31.99
BDSM Bondage 7pcs Kit for Adult Sex Games / Handcuff Footcuff Whip Rope Blindfold Gag Neck Cuff - Beige Leopard
BDSM Bondage 7pcs Kit for Adult Sex Games  Package: - 1 pair of handcuffs - 1 pair of foot cuffs - 1pc neck cuff - 1pc whip - 1pc mouth gag - 1pc eye mask - 1pc cotton rope  Applicable People: For Men and Women Material: PU Leather, Plush 
from $31.99
  • Beige Leopard
  • Black
  • Black with Green
  • Black with Orange
  • + 6

BDSM Kits for Beginners and How to Use Them

BDSM is HUGE. It is a behemoth that demands a spoiled wardrobe and, more importantly, a wide arsenal of stuff. You'll find a buying list of BDSM sex toys that people may desire in their BDSM toy kit with short yet concise information of each item, directions, and approaches for use in this short piece of content. Restraints and erotic toys are the foundations of BDSM sex play. A little imagination and a kinky mind will make you the most out of it.

Bondage and BDSM Toys for Both 

  • Restraint Gear - Bondage accessories are the foundations of BDSM sex play. Duos can buy wrist and ankle cuffs. 
  • Sensory Deprivation Gear - BDSM play presents intense passion, and when one sense is restricted, the other senses are magnified. For example, a blindfold restricts the vision but amplifies other senses like hearing, touch, etc. 
  • Intimate Lubricant - Good-quality intimate lubricants are necessary during sex play. 
  • Spanking Toys - Erotic spanking is a trademark of BDSM. They can maximize excitement while exploiting the power imbalance between the sub and dom.
  • Flogging Instruments -  Floggers, pads, and body whips can be used with a blindfold to increase the randomness for the sub to enjoy the thinking of what's coming next from the dom.

Lesbian BDSM Gear

  • The Rabbit Vibrator - This ensures to bring orgasm to almost any woman quickly. It has a multi-directional pole and two-pronged clit stimulators shaped like bunny ears, rendering concurrent vaginal and clit sensations.
  • The Remote-Controlled Bullet Vibrator - Great stuff does come in tiny boxes. The bullet or egg slides inside a woman's pussy to present a sensible excitement. And when her dominant is at the controls, the enjoyment is unparalleled.
  • Dildos - Dildos are schlong-looking toys. Some match real penises, while some aren't. Strap-on dildos are generally used in BDSM sex play, particularly for more hard-core displays where a female dom does a male sub.
  • Nipple clips - They're engineered for nipple arousal, from simple crocodile clips to vibrating clamps. Nipple toys present a hands-free way for a dom to keep the most erogenous part of his sub aroused.

BDSM Kit for Him

  • Male Masturbators - They mimic a woman's all 3 holes, vagina, mouth, and anus. A female dom can use these sorts of erotic sex toys to watch a sub masturbate.
  • Penis Rings - They fit encompassing the penis. They are worn on the penis along with the balls to catch the blood in the bar. They also increase blood circulation in that area, and the resultant is a bigger, better, thicker, and ultra-sensitive erection. The majority of penis rings have small vibrators on the top to arouse a woman's clit during thrusting. Consider a waterproof cock ring as it makes it easier to clean.

Since now you know a lot about BDSM toys, from their names to purposes and how to use them and everything, you can shop now for BDSM toys as well as whole kits from our store here.


You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered